“Bye guys! I love YOU! not you, You!.. Yeah”

# “You’re from Texas.” -Ellen DeGeneres
 “I am from Texas.”
“I’m from New Orleans but you don’t have an accent at all.”
“Right, I left it in the green room. I should’ve brought it out. Yeah you know what, when I get tired or drunk it kinda sneaks out ‘Hey ya’ll.”

# “Is this the same girlfriend you met when you were doing ‘Cry Wolf’?”
“This is. This is the same girlfriend - Sandra McCoy that um, is going to be in ‘Cry Wolf’ with me, the 16th.”
“Well, so we’re glad you're still together.”
Well I keep her drugged for most of the day so she doesn’t have any free thought.

Totalt oslagbara citat från Jared Padalecki. Jag garvar.
Både snygg och rolig? You just gotta love it.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0